Hello!

Hi everyone!

I’m Karen, a 22 year old British/French girl passionate about food and fitness and trying to find my way in the world after finally graduating from university this summer…easier said than done, right?

I’m new to blogging, so bear with me while I straighten myself out! I’m not sure yet what the focus of my posts will be – at the moment it’s looking like it’ll be a happy mixture of my goals to become a ‘serious runner’, and that of figuring out what I want to do with myself now that I’m done studying. No pressure at all then 😉

I first started reading blogs (mainly exercise and food-centred) on my year abroad in South Carolina last year, and am very excited to become part of the community!

I think that’ll be it for the minute – I’ll be working on an ‘About Me’ post, so that I can introduce myself to you properly 🙂

Bisous,

xKx

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. peanutbutterfingers
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 18:42:39

    yay for a new blog! 🙂 i just know you’ll fall in love with blogging! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Meg
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 18:49:16

    Hi Karen! Looking forward to reading more or your posts 😀 Best of luck with your running goals!

    Reply

  3. karrieanne5
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 20:09:03

    Ladies, I think I’m hooked on it already 🙂 I got so excited when I saw you’d left comments, thanks for making my day! Think I’m going to lace up and do battle with the weather now… anything is better than nothing, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

